What are the top suggestions for books matching 'young adult urban fantasy'?

We found 2323 book recommendations
Readers also searched for:
shapeshifterenemies to loversbad boyyoung adultfaehidden gemseasy reads
Book Recommendations

Page 1: Showing books 1 - 10 of 2323

#1

At fourteen, Nick Gautier thinks he knows everything about the world around him. Streetwise, tough, and savvy, his quick sarcasm is the stuff of legends. . .until the night when his best friends try to kill him. Saved by a mysterious warrior who has ... Read more about Infinity

#2

Texas Library Association Tayshas High School Reading List

IRA Notable Children's Book

Fans of Sarah J. Maas and Holly Black won't be able to resist the world of Melissa Marr's #1 New York Times bestselling series, full of faerie intrigue, mortal l... Read more about Wicked Lovely

#3

Discover the world of the Shadowhunters in the first installment of the internationally bestselling Mortal Instruments series and "prepare to be hooked" (Entertainment Weekly). City of Bones is a Shadowhunters novel.

When Clary Fray heads out to the ... Read more about City of Bones

#4

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kresley Cole introduces The Arcana Chronicles, post-apocalyptic tales filled with riveting action, the dark mysticism of Tarot cards, and breathtaking romance.

She could save the world-or destroy it.

Sixteen year ... Read more about Poison Princess

#5

"'There are only two reasons a non-seer would see a spirit on St. Mark's Eve,' Neeve said. 'Either you're his true love...or you killed him.'"

It is freezing in the churchyard, even before the dead arrive. Every year, Blue Sargent stands next to her ... Read more about The Raven Boys

#6

It's been six weeks since angels of the apocalypse descended to demolish the modern world. Street gangs rule the day while fear and superstition rule the night. When warrior angels fly away with a helpless little girl, her seventeen-year-old sister, ... Read more about Angelfall

#7

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown is a wholly original story of rage and revenge, of guilt and horror, and of love and loathing from bestselling and acclaimed author Holly Black.

Tana lives in a world where walled cities called Coldtowns exist. In them, ... Read more about The Coldest Girl in Coldtown

#8

Meghan Chase has a secret destiny-one she could never have imagined...Something has always felt slightly off in Meghan's life, ever since her father disappeared before her eyes when she was six. She has never quite fit in at school...or at home.When ... Read more about The Iron King

#9

#1 New York Times bestselling author Sarah J. Maas launches her brand-new CRESCENT CITY series with House of Earth and Blood: the story of half-Fae and half-human Bryce Quinlan as she seeks revenge in a contemporary fantasy world of magic, danger, an... Read more about House of Earth and Blood

#10

In the ruins of a place once known as North America lies the nation of Panem, a shining Capitol surrounded by twelve outlying districts. The Capitol is harsh and cruel and keeps the districts in line by forcing them all to send one boy and one girl b... Read more about The Hunger Games

Page 1 of 233Next Page
Poor results?
Help Us Improve

Search Tip: If you know the title of a book you enjoyed, you can find books to read after by selecting it from the search dropdown.