What are the most recommended books matching 'young adult thriller'?

We found 5022 book recommendations
Readers also searched for:
murder mysterypost apocalypticheistfriends to loversdystopiancozy murdersyoung adult
Book Recommendations

Page 1: Showing 1 - 10 of 5022

#1

New York Times bestselling author Maureen Johnson weaves a delicate tale of murder and mystery in the first book of a striking new series, perfect for fans of Agatha Christie and E. Lockhart.

Ellingham Academy is a famous private school in Vermont f... Read more about Truly Devious

This resulted in a long pause. Stevie and her parents had had many conversations about the nature of truth and fact, and this might, on another day, have erupted into an argument. Not today. They seem...

#2

All the secrets of the Bayview Four will be revealed in the TV series soon to be streaming on NBC's Peacock!

THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

NAMED ONE OF THE TEN BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY

BUZZFEED ... Read more about One of Us Is Lying

A sex tape. A pregnancy scare. Two cheating scandals. And that’s just this week’s update. If all you knew of Bayview High was Simon Kelleher’s gossip app, you’d wonder how anyone found time to go to c...

#3

You're seventeen years old and your father is the most notorious serial killer America has ever produced.

He brought you up. Taught you everything he knows. Everyone in your ordinary American town knows who you are. So even though Dear Old Dad is sa... Read more about I Hunt Killers

The field was thick with cops—state troopers in their khakis, a cluster of deputies in their blues, even a crime-scene tech in jeans and a Windbreaker. That last one really impressed Jazz; the town of...

#4

Gossip Girl meets Get Out in Ace of Spades, a YA contemporary thriller by debut author Faridah Àbíké-Íyímídé about two students, Devon & Chiamaka, and their struggles against an anonymous bully.

All you need to know is . . . I'm here to divide and c... Read more about Ace of Spades

Don’t get me wrong. I’m all for structure. Ask any of my friends. Correction—friend. I’m pretty sure that, even though I’ve been here for almost four years, no one else knows I exist. Just Jack, who g...

#5

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

From the bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your next obsession. You'll never feel the same about family again.

Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, and they've neve... Read more about The Cousins

“Mildred? That’s a grandmother’s name. But not even a cool grandmother.” He says it like he thinks he’s being clever. Like in all my seventeen years, no one else has ever noticed that my name isn’t th...

#6

When Katarina Bishop was three, her parents took her to the Louvre…to case it. For her seventh birthday, Katarina and her Uncle Eddie travelled to Austria…to steal the crown jewels. When Kat turned fifteen, she planned a con of her own - scamming her... Read more about Heist Society

No one knew for certain when the trouble started at the Colgan School. Some members of its alumni association blamed the decision to admit girls. Others cited newfangled liberal ideals and a general d...

#7

What do readers say about I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You?

spies, love, and fightinglight-hearted and easycampy and cuteclever and witty

Step into Cammie Morgan's world of intrigue in the first book of the beloved New York Times bestselling Gallagher Girls series

Cammie Morgan is a student at the Gallagher Academy for Exceptional Young Women, a fairly typical all-girls school - that i... Read more about I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You

Of course, technically, the Gallagher Academy for Exceptional Young Women is a school for geniuses—not spies—and we’re free to pursue any career that befits our exceptional educations. But when a scho...

Liked I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You?

See 241 Book Recommendations like I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have to Kill You
#8

Nice to meet ya, shank. Welcome to the Glade.

Outside the towering stone walls that surround the Glade is a limitless, ever-changing maze. It's the only way out-and no one's ever made it through alive.

Everything is going to change.

Then a girl ar... Read more about The Maze Runner

Metal ground against metal; a lurching shudder shook the floor beneath him. He fell down at the sudden movement and shuffled backward on his hands and feet, drops of sweat beading on his forehead desp...

#9

By the author of THE GIRLS I'VE BEEN, soon to be a Netflix film starring Millie Bobby Brown.

Nine months. Two weeks. Six days.

That's how long recovering addict Sophie's been drug-free. Four months ago her best friend Mina died in what everyone be... Read more about Far from You

#10

What do readers say about I Killed Zoe Spanos?

thrillerblue-sprayed edgestightlycreepy

"A shivery delight." -People

For fans of Sadie and Serial, this "gloriously twisty" (BuzzFeed) thriller follows two teens whose lives become inextricably linked when one confesses to murder and the other becomes determined to uncover the real truth n... Read more about I Killed Zoe Spanos

The camera pans up from a long crack in the linoleum floor to rest on the hunched-over frame of a girl. She’s perched on the edge of a wobbly metal chair, cutoff shorts touching the smallest possible ...

Page 1 of 503Next Page
Poor results?
Help Us Improve

Search Tip: If you know the title of a book you enjoyed, you can find books to read after by selecting it from the search dropdown.