What are the most popular 'romance' books?

We have 10000 book recommendations
Readers also searched for:
Book Recommendations

Page 1: Showing books 1 - 10 of 10000

#1

Soon to Be a Major Motion Picture!

USA Today Bestseller

Debut author Sally Thorne bursts on the scene with a hilarious and sexy workplace comedy all about that thin, fine line between hate and love.

Nemesis (n.) 1) An opponent or rival whom a pers... Read more about The Hating Game

#2

The pride of high-ranking Mr Darcy and the prejudice of middle-class Elizabeth Bennet conduct an absorbing dance through the rigid social hierarchies of early-nineteenth-century England, with the passion of the two unlikely lovers growing as their un... Read more about Pride and Prejudice

#3

'Scotland's answer to Game of Thrones' HERALD

THE FIRST NOVEL IN THE BESTSELLING OUTLANDER SERIES, as seen on Amazon Prime

What if your future lay in the past?

1946, and Claire Randall goes to the Scottish Highlands with her husband Frank. It's a sec... Read more about Outlander

#4

Brishen Khaskem, prince of the Kai, has lived content as the nonessential spare heir to a throne secured many times over. A trade and political alliance between the human kingdom of Gaur and the Kai kingdom of Bast-Haradis requires that he marry a Ga... Read more about Radiance

#5

With bits of Buffy, Game Of Thrones and Outlander, this is a glorious series of total joy - Stylist

The tantalising start to a seductive fantasy series from global #1 bestselling author Sarah J. Maas

Feyre is a huntress. And when she sees a deer in t... Read more about A Court of Thorns and Roses

#6

* Instant NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestseller *

* GOODREADS CHOICE AWARD WINNER for BEST DEBUT and BEST ROMANCE of 2019 *

* BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR* for VOGUE, NPR, VANITY FAIR, and more! *

What happens when America's First Son falls in love with t... Read more about Red, White & Royal Blue

#7

Captivating and action-packed, From Blood and Ash is a sexy, addictive, and unexpected fantasy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Laura Thalassa.

A Maiden...

Chosen from birth to usher in a new era, Poppy's life has never been her own. The lif... Read more about From Blood and Ash

#8

A #1 New York Times Bestseller

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Julia Quinn comes the story of Daphne Bridgerton, in the first of her beloved Regency-set novels featuring the charming, powerful Bridgerton family, now a series created by Sho... Read more about The Duke and I

#9

Greece in the age of heroes. Patroclus, an awkward young prince, has been exiled to the court of King Peleus and his perfect son Achilles. Despite their differences, Achilles befriends the shamed prince, and as they grow into young men skilled in the... Read more about The Song of Achilles

#10

B is for Brontë. A novel of intense power and intrigue, Jane Eyre dazzles and shocks readers with its passionate depiction of a woman's search for equality and freedom. Orphaned Jane Eyre grows up in the home of her heartless aunt, where she endures ... Read more about Jane Eyre

Page 1 of 1000Next Page
Poor results?
Help Us Improve

Search Tip: If you know the title of a book you enjoyed, you can find books to read after by selecting it from the search dropdown.