What are the top suggestions for books matching 'lots of spice'?

We found 794 book recommendations
Readers also searched for:
cinnamon roll MMCenemies to loversreverse harempirate romancehidden gemssmutlosing virginity
Book Recommendations

Page 1: Showing 1 - 10 of 794

#1

Persephone is the Goddess of Spring by title only. The truth is, since she was a little girl, flowers have shriveled at her touch. After moving to New Athens, she hopes to lead an unassuming life disguised as a mortal journalist.

Hades, God of the ... Read more about A Touch of Darkness

She’d chosen her usual spot at The Coffee House, an outdoor table in view of the crowded pedestrian street. The walkway was lined with shade trees and box gardens teeming with purple aster and pink an...

#2

You have been selected to attend Zodiac Academy, where your star sign defines your destiny.

If you're one of the Fae , elemental magic is in your blood. And apparently it's in ours. As twins born in the month of Gemini, we're a rare breed even in... Read more about Zodiac Academy

#3

By bestselling author Raven Kennedy, comes the first book in a stunning new fantasy series, perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Jennifer L Armentrout. The fae abandoned this world to us. And the ones with power rule. Gold. Gold floors, gold walls, g... Read more about Gild

The lighting is low, deliberate. Just a crackle of flame over promiscuous shapes that move in warm tandem. Seven bodies working all to one sole release, while I’m here, apart, like a spectator for a s...

#4

Discover the white-hot fantasy romance that broke all the rules, where a fierce woman with powerful hidden magic goes toe-to-toe with the alpha warlord who abducted her...only to steal her heart.

KINGDOMS WILL RISE AND FALL FOR HER...

Cat Fisa isn't ... Read more about A Promise of Fire

I pluck at my crimson tunic, tenting the lightweight linen away from my sticky skin. The southern Sintan climate isn’t my worst nightmare, but it sometimes ranks pretty high, right along with the stif...

#5

A generation past, the western realms were embroiled in endless war. Then the Destroyer came. From the blood and ashes he left behind, a tenuous alliance rose between the barbarian riders of Parsathe and the walled kingdoms of the south. That allianc... Read more about A Heart of Blood and Ashes

Her polished helm gleaming beneath the early-morning sun, the soldier pointed across the river. Maddek slowed his mare, his gaze scanning the opposite bank. This was a grim stretch of the Lave. On eit...

#6

"Beautiful, soul-shattering, and utterly delicious." ~ Ilsa Madden-Mills, Wall Street Journal, New York Times, and USA Today bestselling author

Bennett Sharp is on the run.

Wanted for piracy, she fears neither God nor death nor man.

Except Pries... Read more about Sea of Ruin

Charleston. To anyone settling here, it was a dazzling frontier of beauty and opportunity. Its denizens comprised of wealthy planters sailing from the English colony of Barbados and the Yamasee native...

#7

When I went to my neighbor's apartment to investigate strange sounds, I never expected to fall through a portal into another world. Yet here I am, a stranger in an even stranger land...and I'm stranded. In this world, might makes right, men carry swo... Read more about Bound to the Battle God

I wake up in the middle of the night, alert for no reason at all. My ears strain, trying to make out sound. There's only the distant rumble of thunder, an oncoming storm. I sit up and listen for voice...

#8

On the brink of losing her position as a maid and with no prospects to go on, the offer of a place at Rooksgrave Manor-a house of ill and unusual repute-sounds like a perfect fit for a young woman with Esther's inclinations. Even better, the invitati... Read more about A Lady of Rooksgrave Manor

I'd always liked to watch Dr. Underwood. Nearly gotten myself into a fair bit of trouble for it over my two years of service with the Pickerings too. But there was something about the man. I felt a ki...

#9

The Trateri are about to learn a vital lesson of the Broken Lands. Deep in the remote expanse where anything can happen, it pays to be on a pathfinder's good side.

Nobody ventures beyond their village. Nobody sane that is. Monstrous creatures and ... Read more about Pathfinder's Way

Maybe if they hadn’t stopped several timesalready or if they had moved with a purpose, but as it stood thegroup had probably traveled less than two miles. Half of thatnearly vertical. At this pace, it...

#10

The year is 1819, and the renowned chef Owen Wedgwood has been kidnapped by a beautiful yet ruthless pirate. He will be spared, Mad Hannah Mabbot tells him, as long as he can conjure an exquisite meal every Sunday from the ship's meager supplies. Whi... Read more about Cinnamon and Gunpowder

I have no intention of cooperating for long; indeed, I hope to have a plan of escape soon. Meanwhile, I am taking refuge in these blank pages, to make note of my captors’ physiognomy and to list their...

Page 1 of 80Next Page
Poor results?
Help Us Improve

Search Tip: If you know the title of a book you enjoyed, you can find books to read after by selecting it from the search dropdown.