What are the top book recommendations for 'a little cliche'?

We found 1298 book recommendations
Readers also searched for:
rockstar romancesanti herocontemporary romancebillionaire romanceslosing virginitybad boys virgins
Book Recommendations

Page 1: Showing 1 - 10 of 1298

#1

The first novel in a sexy, emotional new adult series for fans of Jamie McGuire and Jay Crownover.

When college freshman Rowan Michaels meets gorgeous, up-and-coming rock star Adam Everest, she knows a player like him is the last thing she needs af... Read more about Mayhem

“I CAN’T BELIEVE I let you talk me into this.” I tug at the black hem of the stretchy nylon skirt my best friend squeezed me into, but unless I want to show the tops of my panties instead of the skin ...

#2

What do readers say about The Tourist Attraction?

a slow burn romancesnappy, sarcastic dialoguea breezy romancea feast

When Graham Barnett named his diner The Tourist Trap, he meant it as a joke. Now he's stuck slinging reindeer dogs to an endless parade of resort visitors who couldn't interest him less. Not even the sweet, enthusiastic tourist in the corner who blus... Read more about The Tourist Attraction

As luck would have it, Graham Barnett had seen this same eagle on the way to work that morning. High above them both, the sun-kissed peaks of the Chugach Mountains glittered with their snowy caps, tre...

#3

"Simmons writes like a hot-rodding angel." -Stephen King

An evil legacy comes to life in this classic and ultimately human novel about believable vampires, featuring a brand-new introduction by Dan Simmons. Children of the Night will take you to a p... Read more about Children of the Night

We flew to Bucharest almost as soon as the shooting had stopped, landing at Otopeni Airport just after midnight on December 29, 1989. As the semiofficial “International Assessment Contingent,” the six...

#4

Meet Dexter Morgan, a polite wolf in sheep's clothing. He's handsome and charming, but something in his past has made him abide by a different set of rules. He's a serial killer whose one golden rule makes him immensely likeable: he only kills bad pe... Read more about Darkly Dreaming Dexter

MOON.GLORIOUS MOON.FULL, FAT, REDDISH moon, the night as light as day, the moonlight flooding down across the land and bringing joy, joy, joy. Bringing too the full-throated call of the tropical night...

#5

When reserved flight attendant Bianca gets one look at billionaire hotel owner James Cavendish, she loses all of her hard-won composure. For a girl who can easily juggle a tray of champagne flutes at 35,000 feet in three inch heels, she finds herself... Read more about In Flight

My hands trembled slightly as I prepared my galley for the first class, pre-board service. My whole body hummed nervously as I pulled a chilled bottle of champagne from the large drawer of ice at the...

#6

The Jenny was drifting across the shoulder of a big volcano. Beyond it there were no more mountains, just an endless blue-white plain stretching to the horizon. They were at the mercy of the wind, and it was carrying them helplessly into the Ice Wast... Read more about Predator's Gold

Freya woke early and lay for a while in the dark, feeling her city shiver and sway beneath her as its powerful engines sent it skimming across the ice. Sleepily, she waited for her servants to come an...

#7

A space odyssey that's worth taking. (Kirkus)

In the year 2031, a robot probe detects traces of biological activity on Enceladus, one of Saturn's moons.

This sensational discovery shows that there is indeed evidence of extraterrestrial life. Fifteen... Read more about Enceladus

#8

The second graphic novel in the series of adaptations of Heather Brewer's New York Times best-selling series.

Freshman year stinks for Vlad Tod. Bullies still harass him. The photographer from the school newspaper is tailing him. And failing his stud... Read more about Ninth Grade Slays

VLAD SQUEEZED HIS EYES shut tight. He was awake, but he wasn’t incredibly happy about it. Weekends, even summer weekends, were meant for sleeping in ... especially when those weekends were spent hangi...

#9

From USA Today Bestselling Author Aileen Erin

Claudia de Santos has always looked out for every witch but herself. She fought from the shadows as her coven turned dark, and with a little help from her half-witch/half-Alpha werewolf cousin, Teresa... Read more about Bruja

I blinked as the dream faded and reality set in. “I’m fine.” I didn’t dare tell him that my body felt like lead, and I was more than a little nauseated. I swallowed and took a deep, steadying breath. ...

#10

n the brightly decadent nightscape of New Orleans, strange figures stalk the fringes of existence, demanding sacrifice and blood. In backwoods rural Georgia, flesh stirs among the overgrown graveyards. And in the human swamp of Calcutta, the souls of... Read more about Swamp Foetus

Well sure it is. Isn’t it? Doesn’t the very idea of one writer “introducing” another writer to the reader smack of hoop skirts and stickpins and a basic Victorian sensibility that is as dead as Barnab...

Page 1 of 130Next Page
Poor results?
Help Us Improve

Search Tip: If you know the title of a book you enjoyed, you can find books to read after by selecting it from the search dropdown.