Slay Quartet (Book 1)

Laurelin Paige
Save As:
Rate It:


"This book is mean and kinky, desperate and romantic...I was consumed." - KC Caron, Goodreads Reviewer They call me a dragon. Sitting on my treasure, heiress to my father's media empire, from the outside it looks like I've got everything. They don't know a thing. Then he summoned me, all dark hair and silver tongue. Edward Fasbender, the devil, my father's biggest rival. He takes what he wants, and he bows to no one. And now Edward Fasbender wants me. I didn't expect to want him back. I can play this game. But I've never played against such a ruthless opponent. He's cold and vicious, and my blood has never run hotter. They say you should choose the devil you know, but I've always preferred long odds. Even if it'll get me slain. "Oh my. I was hooked. You won't be able to put this down!" - Aleatha Romig, NYT Bestselling Author Slay: Rivalry is book one of four in New York Times, Wall Street Journal, and USA Today bestselling author, Laurelin Paige, next dark and edgy series.


I rolled my eyes, even though my mother couldn’t see my face through the phone. I was tired of this speech. I’d heard a variation of it at least three times a week since my childhood friend had gotten...


No Reviews Yet. Please leave a review and help other readers decide

What can you read after